Home ] Up ]

Tintner memorial edition vol. 10


Tintner Memorial Edition volume 10

Fredrick Delius (1862 - 1934)

bulletPrelude to "Irmelin"
bulletLa Calinda
bulletThe walk to the paradise garden
bulletIntermezzo from "Fennimore and Gerda"
bulletViolin concerto

Philippe Djokic, violin

bulletOn hearing the first cuckoo in Spring
bulletSummer night on the River
bulletSleigh ride

Symphony Nova Scotia
Georg Tintner, conductor

horizontal rule

Naxos 8.557242. Total time: 74:50

E-mail me
with comments or questions about my website, or you could sign my guestbook.
Copyright © 2004 Tore Frantzvåg Steenslid
Last updated: