Home ] Up ]

Violin Concerto


Click to see a larger photo

Sir Edward Elgar (1857-1934)
    Violin Concerto in B minor, opus 61

Ralph Vaughan Williams (1872-1958)
    The Lark Ascending

Nigel Kennedy, violin
City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra
Sir Simon Rattle, conductor

horizontal rule

EMI CDC 5 56413 2, full price. Total time: 71:48

E-mail me
with comments or questions about my website, or you could sign my guestbook.
Copyright © 2004 Tore Frantzvåg Steenslid
Last updated: