Home ] Up ]

Violin Concerto


Click to see a larger photo

Sir Edward Elgar (1857-1934)


Violin Concerto in B minor, opus 61


Cockaigne (In London Town), opus 40

Dong-Suk Kang, violin
Polish national radio symphony orchestra
Adrian Leaper, conductor

horizontal rule

Naxos 8.550489. Total time: 61:10

E-mail me
with comments or questions about my website, or you could sign my guestbook.
Copyright © 2004 Tore Frantzvåg Steenslid
Last updated: