Home ] Up ]

Symphony no. 1


Click to see a larger photo

Sir Edward Elgar (1857-1934)


Imperial March, opus 32


Symphony no. 1 in A flat major, opus 55

BBC philharmonic orchestra
George Hurst, conductor

horizontal rule

Naxos 8.550634. Total time: 53:49

E-mail me
with comments or questions about my website, or you could sign my guestbook.
Copyright © 2004 Tore Frantzvåg Steenslid
Last updated: