Home ] Up ]

Triple concerto etc


Sir Michael Tippett (1905 - 1998)

bulletConcerto for orchestra
bulletConcerto for violin, viola, cello and orchestra

György Pauk, violin
Nobuko Imai, viola
Ralph Kirshbaum, cello
London symphony orchestra
Sir Colin Davis, conductor

horizontal rule

Philips 476 7144. Total time: 65:01

E-mail me
with comments or questions about my website, or you could sign my guestbook.
Copyright © 2004 Tore Frantzvĺg Steenslid
Last updated: