Home ] Up ]

The Ice Break


Click to see a larger photo

Sir Michael Tippett (1905-1998)


The Ice Break

    David Wilson-Johnson (Lev)
    Heather Harper (Nadia)
    Sanford Sylvan (Yuri)
    Carolann Page (Gayle)
    Cynthia Clarey (Hannah)
    Thomas Randle (Olympion)
    Bonaventura Bottone (Luke)
    Donald Maxwell (Lieutenant)
    Christopher Robson and Sarah Walker (Astron)
    London sinfonietta orchestra and chorus conducted by David Atherton

horizontal rule

Virgin 0777 7590482 6. Total time: 74:09

E-mail me
with comments or questions about my website, or you could sign my guestbook.
Copyright © 2004 Tore Frantzvåg Steenslid
Last updated: