Home ] Up ]

The Mask of Time


Click to see a large photo

Sir Michael Tippett (1905-1998)


The Mask of Time

Faye Robinson, soprano
Sarah Walker, mezzo-soprano
Robert Tear, tenor
John Cheek, baritone
BBC singers
BBC symphony chorus and orchestra
Andew Davis, conductor

horizontal rule

EMI CMS 7 64711 2, 2CD. Total time: 91:31

E-mail me
with comments or questions about my website, or you could sign my guestbook.
Copyright © 2004 Tore Frantzvåg Steenslid
Last updated: